City Council Meeting Videos *UPDATED*

2019 Council Meeting Videos

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 City Council Meeting - Part 1

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 City Council Meeting - Part 2

Click Here to Download the October 22,2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the October 8,2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the September 24,2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the September 10,2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the August 13,2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, June 25, 2019 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the June 25, 2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 City Council Meeting (Part #2)

Click Here to Download the May 28, 2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 City Council Meeting (Part #1)

Click Here to Download the May 28, 2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the February 12, 2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, January 15, 2019  City Council Meeting (Part #1)

Click Here to Download the January 15, 2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, January 15, 2019  City Council Meeting (Part #2)

Click Here to Download the January 15, 2019 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, January 8, 2019  City Council Meeting


 

2018 Council Meeting Videos

Tuesday, December 11, 2018  City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the December 11, 2018 Meeting Agenda

6th Ward Candidates Forum

Tuesday, October 23, 2018  City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the October 23, 2018 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the October 9, 2018 Meeting Agenda

Grand Reopening of Overlook Park and Opening of Great Falls Amphitheater

Friday, October 5, 2018

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Special City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the October 02, Special Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the September 25, Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the September 11, 2018 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the July 31, 2018 Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 City Council Meeting

Click Here to Download the June 26, 2018 Meeting Agenda


Contact Us

City of Paterson, NJ

155 Market St
Paterson, NJ 07505
Get Directions

  • Phone: (973) 321-1600
  • Staff Directory